Nick Jonas, 'We Make Decisions Together'

Nick featured in PARADE Magazine. Excerpts: 'One of the biggest things I think people struggle with, even at my age, is self-confidence, feeling comfortable in their skin and wanting to find someone who loves them for that.'

'I hope my peers in music and my friends are liking it. I hope they can see my growth in music. It’s a dream of mine to win a Grammy one day.' 'We make decisions together, even when we’re doing things individually.' 'I’ve always been quite driven. I take after my father. He’s a driven person. He’s also a leader. He does a great job as a mentor to all of us.'

On possibly dating Selena Gomez: 'It’s a lot more boring than anyone wants to think.' On his purity ring: 'We like to keep some things private. We appreciate it when people respect that. Everyone has a right to his own business.'








Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0