Selena Gomez, 'I Still iChat With Demi'

Selena featured in BLISS Magazine [Credit: Ray22UK @ Selena-Fan]. On Taylor Swift: 'She's like a sister to me because she' s older and a big inspiration in my life. Our friendship is all about honesty and we're always there for each other. We love to go out and get yogurt, or hang out at home and do nothing but natter.'

Do you still get to see Demi? 'Unfortunately our schedules are so busy, we don't ge tto hang out as much as we did. But iChat helps!' Duet with Demi? 'That would be awesome! She's got that rocker style and I'm a big more girlie, so we'd compliment each other.'

Do you think you have grown since the Miley-mocking vid days? 'Yes, absolutely. During your teen years you're constantly changing, every month I feel like a different person, to be honest. I'm growing and trying to figure out who I am.'

On writing her song 'I Won't Apologize': 'When I wrote that song I was actually going through the exact thing. The song tlaks abotu changing everything about yourself for someone else, and that's what I did. I almost lost my friends and my family because of it. I was completely different and spent all my time with this person. It wasn't really a good thing. It's important to remember who you are and keep your individuality. That's the lesson I learned eventually.'

Selena will be performing at HMV Oxford Street on Apr 12 at 5 PM. Appearance schedule: 4/10 – 5:19 Show interview (BBC2), 4/10 – Koko Pop interview (Channel 4), 4/12 – Chartshow interview, 4/14 – Spotlight interview (Channel 4), 4/17 – Swap Show interview (BBC2) 4/20 – Blue Peter performance and interview (BBC1). Sel uploaded Fan Pix HERE.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0