Miley Cyrus: I Will Miss Hannah Montana So Much!

Saying goodbye to Hannah Montana is catching up to Miley Cyrus. Check out her latest MileyWorld blog post below:


“We just had our final HM table read. Wow. I can’t believe it is coming to an end. I started this show as a 12 year old girl from Nashville with dreams bigger than I could handle alone! I am so blessed to have had Disney take me under their wing and lead me to where I am today!


“The producers, writers, cast, and crew have been my rock for the last 5 years. Knowing I won’t see them everyday is really hard wrap my head around. I’ve had the same routine since 7th grade and I will be graduating at the end of this year.


“Every day I have school with Emily [Osment], lunch with Jason [Earles], Moises [Arias] and I play with the dogs, and I get to work with all of these people that I love so much. Wow. Wow. Wow. All of this is just beginning to sink in. I will miss Hannah Montana so much.”


TELL JJJ



Read more: http://justjaredjr.buzznet.com/page/2/#ixzz0niz7CMNd


 What are you going to miss most about Hannah?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0